Happiest of Happy Days, I Must Say

Happy, happy day for me!  I was poking around the Sony Reader store (because some of us are old school when it comes to eReaders) and I happened upon THIS!

That’s right, baby!  Those are my two short books.  I didn’t even know they had been picked up by the Reader Store 🙂  If you click the picture, you can get them for FREE at the Sony Reader store.  If you want other download options (such as PDF, Epub, Kindle) you can click on this picture instead and go to my page on the publisher’s site.  After you click a book, you will be taken to the different options.  Don’t worry, they’re FREE there as well.

And for those of you who have read the books and have asked about the 3rd book in the series… I, um… I’m not entirely sure it’s gonna happen.  I’ve begun work on a full length novel and I’m not sure when I’ll be heading back to my little space pirate, Isambard Tims.

Leave a Reply

