Back in Business

I am slowly beginning to “reopen” my store on Etsy, re-listing items that didn’t sell before and adding new items.  Right now it will mainly be the Crocheted River Rock Pendants and crocheted coffee sleeves, but if there’s anything you’d like, drop me a line, either on Etsy, here on my blog, or by email: curmade @ gmail.com (remove the spaces).

Because of the way Etsy promotes newly listed items, I am only listing a few at a time, so check back often over the next few days.  A good way to do this would be to A) bookmark my Etsy store on your browser and return often, B) add my Etsy store to your favorites on Etsy, C) add my Etsy store to your “circle” on Etsy?  The answer is, of course, all of the above.

An example of one of my pendants (that could be one of YOURS!)

Leave a Reply

